Sunday 31 December 2017

New years eve and a trip around uncle Andrews farm before getting ready to see 2018 in! Reggie was in his element driving the John Deere!

Sunday 24 December 2017

Christmas eve ice skating!

Following a few laps on a banana, Reggie’s confidence grew enough to take to his ice skates and that was that!

Sunday 17 December 2017

A pre-christmas service and a chance for Austin to test drive his new BMW. What this image doesn’t show, is the aftermath of trying to prize him off it!

Sunday 10 December 2017

Kids do do the funniest things sometimes, as demonstrated here. Austin finds his brothers goggles and the rest is history…

Sunday 03 December 2017

If you’ve got kids, you’ll know how hard it is to get anything done when they’re at home. We’re trying to update our loft room, but as you can see, there’s an issue (we haven’t just un-eatherd a toddler behind the cupboards!).

Sunday 26 November 2017

A weekend spent catching up with good friends in Devon. Chilly walks by the coast, followed by cosy time by the fire with drinks and a good family movie!

Sunday 19 November 2017

Another Sunday spent in the local forest shredding up the single tracks. Mud and hot chocolates all round!

Sunday 12 November 2017

Trikes and tin mines this Sunday at Lappa valley steam railway, Cornwall.

Sunday 05 November 2017

A toasty night at our friends allotment to celebrate the noisiest night of the year.

Sunday 29 October 2017

A first real Halloween for Austin and as you can see, he’s loving the fact his parents have dressed him as a pumpkin. Poor kid.

Sunday 22 October 2017

In the run up to Halloween and to make sure Reggie didn’t miss out on his choice of costume, we purchased it a week early. This meant of course Reggie being dressed as Dracula at every opportune moment!